NJ /Federal Law Updates

NJ /Federal Law Updates

Some new and amended laws, both in New Jersey and federal, went into effect on January 1, 2020.  See below. Minimum wage hike in New Jersey The minimum-wage base for New Jersey workers increased from $10 to $11-an-hour on January 1st .  It will then increase by...